Agates are known as "The Earth Stone" are found all over the planet and are known as a mixture of chalchedony and quartz. The occur in a variety of colors and have specific healing properties based on their color. 

There are 7 types of agate: Blue lace agate, Botswana Agate, Crazy lace Agate, Dendric Agate, Moss Agate, Fire Agate, and Black Agate.

They are known to have the benefical properties of:   Easing insomnia, Revealing hidden information in a situation, Boosting self-acceptance, Balancing yin and yang energies, Encouraging open-mindedness, Promotes goodwill, Calms fear and stress, Increasing flexibility, Enhances creativity, Aiding difficult communication, Enhancing meditation.

Written by Infinite Treasures, LLC

More stories

Healing Properties of Amazonite EMF Protection

Amazonite is known to bring about good fortune, luck, success and is known and the “Gambler’s Stone”. It works with both the throat and heart chakr...

Herkimer Diamonds Master Healers Healing Properties

Herkimer Quartz Diamond is known as the “attunement stone” It is a naturally double terminated quartz crystal that is harder than most quartz and ...

There are no articles in this blog.